Congratulations to Outstanding Research Faculty Mentor Award winner, Dr. Jennifer Wessel, Assistant Professor of Psychology in the Social, Decision, and Organizational Sciences (SDOS) program; Gold Award winners, Carli Fine and Sanaa Amin, undergraduate students in the Developmental (Dev) program, advised by Dr. Tracy Riggins; Silver Award winner, Rae Herman, undergraduate student in the Cognitive and Neural Systems (CNS) program, advised by Dr. Matt Roesch; Bronze Award winner, Alexandra Kindahl, undergraduate student in the Counseling (COUN) program, advised by Dr. Jonathan Mohr; and People's Choice Award winners, Shereen Ashai, Zoe Bridges-Curry, Erin Hill, Aliyyah Johnson, Anastasiia Khibovska, Natania Lipp, undergraduate students in the Counseling (COUN) program, advised by Dr. Karen O'Brien.

Psyc Dept Logo